I am looking for clients that want to be healthy and happy and are sick and tired of yo-yo dieting or feeling the ups and downs with diabetes/high cholesterol/high blood pressure!  After watching my dad struggle for years with diabetes and lose his life because of this disease I have made it my mission to help others live healthy lives with diabetes/high cholesterol/high blood pressure!  Please contact me by email or phone if you know someone that can use a helping hand or if you need a helping hand,  www.recreatingbalance.com for my info!

Michelle XOXO

Leave a Reply

