My favorite face products!!

Hello it’s been a while.  I’ve been busy!  Starting a business, creating a kickboxing and Zumba routine, and working is a lot!  I’m loving Health Coaching and I’m excited to start a new adventure teaching classes.  I’ll keep you posted on when and where I’ll be working shortly.  I’m starting out as a sub at one of the local gyms which is totally fine with the chicken part of me!

So now to the favorite face product.  I love the Yes to products!!  I have the Yes to Blueberries daily cleanser and I love it!  Try these products out!  You won’t be sorry.  The company make a whole bunch of 99% natural beauty face & body products.  I have to look into it and find out what the 1% is but, for now I love it.  They have yes to different veggies and fruits!

My other favorite organic products are Ava Anderson’s toner and sugar lip scrub and of course they have my favorite shampoo and conditioner!

My favorite non-organic products are Selma Hayek’s Nuance day & night cream, Nuance eye serum, Nuance concealer stick in medium and Avon’s Mark eye shadow primer, Avon’s charcoal eye liner, Avon’s powder foundation and AVon’s blush powder!  My go to brown filler is Bobbi Brown’s eye shadow Blonde which I use with a brow brush.

My brand new favorite products are L’oreal’s magic perfecting base (primer) and L’oreal’s makeup extender. I love these 2 products I feel like my make-up stays on all day!!  And I can’t forget Rimmel’s scandal eyes retro glam extreme black mascara and Rimmel’s clear brow styling gel.  I use to buy Este Lauder mascara and Mary Kay’s eye brow gel but Rimmel’s saved me some money and I like them both!  SO SCORE!!

And for brushes check out groupon I got a whole set for $20!!  Every brush you can think of!!

 

And if you are a coupon lover n you love CVS like I do!  You can clip the make-up coupons in Sunday’s paper, use your CVS bucks, and go shopping during the week when they have great make-up deals and do pretty good!  Happy shopping.  Feel free to share your favorite products with me.

 

Leave a Reply

