Everyone is faced with life’s challenges.  We have ups and downs and happy and sad times.  This summer life was taking a different turn for me and now I am at a totally different place in my life.  I have a boyfriend I’ve been dating a year tomorrow, a business that I totally love, and a son who is just starting his adult life.  The sad thing is my doggy passed on Saturday. 😦

I’ve been trying to figure out what to include in my blog and I came to the realization that I want to talk about my favorite things; products, recipes, ingredients, books, clothing, animals, sports teams, etc…  By doing this I will be keeping it real and I will continue to Recreate Balance in my life over and over what will this do for you??  It will let you know who I am and what a Health Coach does.

I’ll try to write a few times a week to keep you updated on my favorite things!!  Choi for now!

How will you Recreate Balance in your life??  Contact me today http://www.recreatingbalance.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

