Turkey Day Desserts!

So if you have a family like mine dessert is a big deal!  I’m in charge of desserts this year so I am making my father’s cheesecake, my grandmother’s pound cake, a low-fat chocolate cream pie, and bringing a fruit bowl!  If like me you are dreading dessert make sure you have a plan ahead of time.  I have already decided I am having a piece of the chocolate cream pie, a small piece of cheesecake and of course some fruit.  This way I know ahead of time what I am going to be consuming.  Make a plan!  What is your dessert plan?

Leave a Reply

