Health Coaches are knowledgeable advisors who provide ongoing support and guidance as you set goals and make sustainable changes that improve your health and happiness. As your Health Coach, I will listen carefully and help you to navigate the world of contradictory nutrition advice to determine what changes are necessary for you. I am here to help you by working on obtainable goals toward your optimum health.

I practice a holistic approach to health and wellness, which means that I look at how all areas of your life are connected. Does stress at your job or in your relationship cause you to overeat? Does lack of sleep or low energy prevent you from exercising? As we work together, we will look at how all parts of your life affect your health as a whole.

My approach is not to dwell on calories, carbs, fats, and proteins. It is not to create lists of restrictions or good and bad foods. Instead, I work with my clients to create a happy, healthy life in a way that is flexible, fun and rewarding.  We will crowd out bad foods and incorporate yummy, good foods!

Together we’ll work to reach your health goals in areas such as achieving optimal weight, reducing food cravings, increasing sleep, and maximizing energy. As we work together, you’ll develop a deeper understanding of the food and lifestyle choices that work best for you and implement lasting changes that will improve your energy, balance and health.

I would love to have a call or meet with you in person to discuss your health concerns and how we can work together to meet your goals.  I am dedicated to helping men, women, and teens who have diabetes, high cholesterol, or high blood pressure and/or are yo-yo dieters find a healthier lifestyle and lower the numbers in their blood work.

To decide if health coaching is right for you, I invite you to schedule a free one hour initial consultation “Recreate Your Life Break through Session” with me.  During this session, we will discuss your health and lifestyle to determine how I can best support you in achieving your goals.

Contact me today to schedule your FREE Recreate Your Life Break through Session!!

See more at: http://www.recreatingbalance.com

One thought on “What is Health Coaching and who am I?

Leave a Reply

